Refund your transaction from your Transactions page.
Owners and Expense Approvers can refund anyone's transaction.
- Open your Transactions Page and click on the transaction you want to refund, At the bottom of the side-bar you can click to refund the selected transaction

- Enter the amount you want to refund

- Your refund is now submitted and will appear in your transactions as a refunded amount

- Owners and Expense Approvers will receive a notification when you refund your transaction If an Owner or Expense Approver refunds your transaction, you will also receive a notification.
For further explanation, take a look at this helpful video.
